Closing Up Shop!

Well the time has come to close up shop on Club Penguin Digital. I have been to busy with other stuff or wasting my time with other stuff. I might be posting some random posts up every once in a while but I cannot continue making a blog with club penguin cheats, and stuff. So this is a good bye for Bocaj. I will still be on here once in a while viewing stuff or posting or whatever.
~Bocaj

This entry was posted in Club Penguin Cheats. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Closing Up Shop!

  1. Auroz says:

    I wish I could go on chats >.<

  2. Bocaj says:

    Why can’t you again?

  3. Auroz says:

    my parents don’t like me to go chats because everyone cusses and stuff

  4. Liddia16802 says:

    Oh please don’t close down this site or whatever it is. This is awesome and peace out with u.

Leave a comment